Sharknado 5: Global Swarming

Sharknado 5: Global Swarming

Action Comedy Science Fiction TV Movie Adventure

Director: Anthony C. Ferrante

Search: Free streaming Sharknado 5: Global Swarming online, watch movie Sharknado 5: Global Swarming, watch streaming Sharknado 5: Global Swarming full movie online, movie Sharknado 5: Global Swarming full streaming, online movie Sharknado 5: Global Swarming full streaming , download Sharknado 5: Global Swarming movie, free download Sharknado 5: Global Swarming online, subtitle movie Sharknado 5: Global Swarming

Fin and his wife April travel around the world to save their young son who's trapped inside a sharknado.


    DanielGreen United States

    Such an amazing film. the best in 2018 so far.

    melinacaffiero Brazil

    A must see not only for the fans but everyone!!

    willieboy85 United States

    this movie is truely amazing movie, I just watch it and i think this is the best film in 2018 so far.


Ian Ziering
as Fin Shepard
Tara Reid
as April Wexler
Cassandra Scerbo
as Nova Clarke
Masiela Lusha
as Gemini
Olivia Newton-John
as Orion
Chloe Lattanzi
as Electra
Billy Barratt
as Gil Shepard
Chris Kattan
as British Prime Minister
Cody Linley
as Matt Shepard
Russell Hodgkinson
as Steven Beck
Clay Aiken
as Llewelyn
Gilbert Gottfried
as Ron McDonald
Greg Louganis
as Zico
as The Pope
Dolph Lundgren
as Mature Gil Shepard
Yanet Garcia
as Chara
Porsha Williams
as Andromeda
Katie Price
as Connery
Louie Spence
as Calvin the Clerk
Bret Michaels
as Bret Michaels
Tom Daley
as Tom Daley
as The Queen
Shel Rasten
as Prince
Nichelle Nichols
as Secretary General of NATO
David Naughton
as Ambassador Kessler
Lucy Pinder
as Swedish Ambassador
Jena Sims
as NATO Delegate Lee
Ross Mullan
as Dr. Wobbegon
Casey Batchelor
as Lady Anne
Luisa Zissman
as The Duchess
India Thain
as Dottie The Maid
Noush Skaugen
as Helga The Maid
Abby Miller
as Dr. Bramble
Geraldo Rivera
as Dr. Angel
Sasha Cohen
as Olympic Ice Skater
Anthony C. Ferrante
as Dundee
Gus Kenworthy
as Skier
Caprice Bourret
as Polaris
Claudia Jordan
as Ursa
Tony Hawk
as The Hawk
Spencer Matthews
as Sailor Dan
John Hennigan
as Rodolfo
Dan Fogler
as Dan Fogler
Margaret Cho
as Simone
Tiffany Pollard
as Vega
Downtown Julie Brown
as Vatican Consigliere
Jai Rodriguez
as Peter
Benjy Bronk
as Howard Beale
Yoshie Morino
as Jasmine
Bai Ling
as Mira
Kate Garraway
as Kate Garraway
Laura Tobin
as Laura Tobin
Karl Stefanovic
as Karl Stefanovic
Jeff Rossen
as Jeff Rossen
Kathie Lee Gifford
as Kathie Lee Gifford
Al Roker
as Al Roker
Hoda Kotb
as Hoda Kotb
Cat Greenleaf
as Cat Greenleaf
Peter Rütten
as Tele 5 SchleFaZ News Studio Reporter
Oliver Kalkofe
as Tele 5 SchleFaZ News Studio Reporter
Elena Valdameri
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Daniel Eghan
as Royal Guard (uncredited)
Benny Bereal
as East China Sea Tanker Crew (uncredited)
Jag Patel
as London Tourist (uncredited)
Kevin Matadeen
as London Tourist (uncredited)
Raj Awasti
as London Tourist (uncredited)
Kishore Bhatt
as London Tourist (uncredited)
Zoe Dingwall
as NATO member / customer in pub
Adam Dingwall
as NATO member / customer in pub
Paul O'Kelly
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
James Heron
as Nato Diplomat (uncredited)
Barbara Cunningham
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Doug Censor Martin
as Jack the Helicopter Pilot
Liliana Nova
as Svetlanda
LaChelle Hunt
as Pisces
Nathalie Odzierejko
as Nicola
Audrey Latt
as Japanese Hotel Kid
Brady Latt
as Japanese Hotel Kid
Moise Latt
as Japanese Hotel Kid
Shinji Kinoshita
as Shin
Edward Grimes
as Cameron
John Grimes
as Mick
Samantha Fox
as Ms. Moore
Charlotte Hawkins
as Charlotte Hawkins
Olli Schulz
as Demonstration Guy
Jan Delay
as Man In Front Of Townhall Hamburg
Stefan Sandrock
as Man In Front Of Townhall Hamburg
Linda Zervakis
as News Anchorwoman
Dietmar Wischmeyer
as Countryside Reporter
Sarah Knappik
as Street Reporter
Bela B.
as Police Guy
Joko Winterscheidt
as Weapons Tester
Klaas Heufer-Umlauf
as Weapons Tester
Oliver Welke
as Sharknado News Anchor
Rob Vegas
as Guy Next To The Guy With The Biggest Fish
Markus Lanz
as Talk Show Anchor
Ingrid van Bergen
as Talk Show Guest
Dieter Nuhr
as Talk Show Guest
Lisa Wilkinson
as Lisa Wilkinson
as Claude


Directing Anthony C. Ferrante Director
Writing Scotty Mullen Writer
Production David Michael Latt Producer
Sound Christopher Cano Original Music Composer
Sound Chris Ridenhour Original Music Composer
Camera Ryan Broomberg Director of Photography
Editing Ana Florit Editor
Editing Ryan Mitchelle Editor
Production Lee Mountjoy Casting
Production Scotty Mullen Casting
Art Felix Coles Production Design
Art Rumyan Dimitrov Art Direction
Art Luis San Martin Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Vyarka Sirkova Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Kim Tizard-Lee Costume Design
Camera Natalie Martins Still Photographer
Production Michael Meilander Line Producer
Writing Thunder Levin Characters
Production Tara Reid Co-Executive Producer
Production Ian Ziering Co-Executive Producer
Production Chris Regina Associate Producer
Production David L. Garber Co-Producer
Production Paul Bales Executive Producer
Production David Rimawi Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Drew Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Scarlett O'Connell Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Scarlett O'Connell Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Rebeca Ovadia Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anita Stevens Makeup Artist
Production Maximilian Elfeldt Production Supervisor
Production LaChelle Hunt Production Manager
Production Esther Elise Johnson Production Supervisor
Directing Asya Chakarova Assistant Director
Crew Sammy James Britten Carpenter
Crew Shean Caisley Carpenter
Art Ross Davidson Property Master
Crew Ryan Paul McCarthy Propmaker
Sound Luca Cafarelli Boom Operator
Sound Clifton Carlson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Hardman ADR & Dubbing
Sound Atanas Peichev Sound Recordist
Sound Lisa Ries Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kelly Stewart Boom Operator
Visual Effects Sasha Burrow Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Glenn Campbell Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Scott Wheeler Visual Effects Producer
Crew Stanimir Stamatov Stunt Coordinator
Crew Alex Terzieff Stunt Coordinator
Camera James Blackburn Steadicam Operator
Lighting Christopher B Broomfield Best Boy Electric
Crew Austin Paley Drone Operator
Editing Brittany Joyner Assistant Editor
Editing Max Sun Assistant Editor
Production Marisela Delgado Production Coordinator
Production Andrea Ogunbadejo Production Coordinator
Crew John Heard In Memory Of
Directing Kristina Sakizli Third Assistant Director